Covid-19

Here there!

its me William.

hope that something like this never happens. I hope that all the sadness and pains of Covid-19 will soon be a thing of the past. Something we scare the next generations with. Something I can tell my future children or grandchildren was super scary and that I lived through it. That being said, lets slow the spread we can only beat this pandemic by working together.

Log in to write a note
January 6, 2021

The only way to beat this is for everyone to self isolate and not socialize and then we will get this under control and flatten the curve.  and with this mutation it’s going to be even more deadly then the virus it’s self. As long as people continue to travel and go to other peoples homes there will be no end and the chances of more people dying are pretty good. but then what do I know I am just a hick for a Canadian.

January 6, 2021

@jaythesmartone I just pray we win.

kat
January 6, 2021

I pray covid goes away soon! Hope you are having a blessed day my new friend

January 6, 2021

@kaliko i am dear

January 6, 2021

Hope you are too?

kat
January 6, 2021

@willz I am too

 

January 6, 2021

I am dealing with a COVID scare of my own right now. Not feeling well, but also not dealing with some of the tell tale signs. I went to get a test yesterday, and it came back negative today, but I am being warned to seek a retest if I don’t feel better in a day or two, because the test I had done has produced false negatives.

January 6, 2021

@scarlettlee You will be just fine dear.

January 6, 2021

All we can do is hang in there!

January 6, 2021

@queenofegypt I hope all this comes to an end soon.

January 9, 2021

I really want covid gone. The world has too many things going on at one time. Maybe we should just skip to 2022

January 9, 2021

@thespiritwithinme I will if we could.