Animal Crossing

Has anyone besides @heffay2 and I played any version of this game? It is a rather interesting game. Some like Jeffy find it soothing or relaxing. I find it amusing. I have played the GCube version, the Switch version, the 3DS ones, and the DS game. You could say that I’m obsessed …. but tis a good obsession. 🙂 Babycakes kicked @$$ at the GCube version… wow!!!!! She had something like 200,000 bells at one point? I’m good too but not that good. 😛 Ha!!

I am currently playing the 3DS version. 🙂 Fun!! There is a NYE party near town’s square so… I g2g. Next year (tomorrow!) I will restart the questions again. OK?

Love y’all.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
December 31, 2022

I currently have over 3 million bells in my bank account 💰💰💰💰

January 1, 2023

@heffay2 Woah!!!! That’s amazing Jeffy!!!