Happy New Years!!

Well, today be the last day of 2022… and the new year looms before us… what will it bring? I hope good stuff. I don’t need the bad stuff but as they say ‘You take the bad with the good’ non?

I had oatmeal, toast and two fried eggs for breakfast. We are having Swiss Chalet for supper. I am having a quarter chicken dinner with mashed potatoes and white meat and Caesar salad, and extra Chalet sauce. Babycakes and Julie both want quarter chicken dinner with mashed potatoes (Babycakes) and fries (Julie). Dark meat. I hate dark meat, its too greasy…

I think we will order about 4:30p. That should get the high and mighty crowd the fuck out to the Mandarin. I think that I will just relax and play Pokemon Moon.

 

Salut.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
December 31, 2022

Happy  new  year