Pirate-Ipsum

Getting the random generator to work was tough..

I got alot of help from the w3 and googling

i spent a total of 12 hours making this work

the challenge was making the scrolling box big enough

and figuring out why I could position my ship on the top right corner

finally I found the right code

seems I need to make DIV more useful

I am happy with the fact that I got it to generate and it didnt run all together

was a mess for days..

im fried.. the resources are helpful yet I get myself confused. sometimes i feel i have teflon brain

I need a nap

 

Log in to write a note
September 25, 2021

I heart HTML and CSS! I used to be so good with it too.

October 3, 2021

@kartoffeltorte many years ago.. i used to tinker with HTML.. and now im learning beyond what i ever imagined.. I really love it too!

October 3, 2021

@wjpapa it is amazing. I want to relearn it!