You muther fudging asshole

I hate him today!

Today marks a week since i last saw him. I left his house under a gloomy cloud; literally and figuratively.

Today marks three days since we last spoke and messaged on the phone. We left it with me messaging, apologizing for saying i’d not speak to him for a week, until his meds kicked in, after suddenly stopping them. Some aspiring Buddhist he is…i’m sure Buddhism doesn’t espouse holding a fucking grudge. Twat.

I’ll come back to this later, when i can be bothered to write down what has actually happened and how i feel about it.

Song of the moment – Long Distance, By Turin Breaks

Well if this gets ugly
I’d swear this ain’t our last chance
The vultures that circled my head
Are flying alongside
The world’s turning

I let somebody get under my skin
Long distance losing is all that I’ve seen
Now there’s a river
Now there’s a river

Nothing can save me
My reserve betrayed me
It calmed the hurricanes
I’m burning to get there
The middle of nowhere
Storm warnings flicker while
The world’s turning

I let somebody get under my skin
Long distance losing is all that I’ve seen
Now there’s a river
Now there’s a river

I let somebody get under my skin
Long distance losing is all that I’ve seen
Now there’s a river
Now there’s a river

Log in to write a note