A picture of the sun…

I’ve been taking sunrise and sunset pictures this week but this is one from last year.  I have no good explanation why.  Just is.

I don’t have much to say right now.  I writing too much other places.  I have no focus.  I thought I was loving the  new season and maybe I am but right now it’s hard to know one way or another.

 

Please bear in mind that it all matters.  Whether it’s written down or not.

Log in to write a note
May 8, 2018

Beautiful photo of the sun.  I love the silhouette of the plants.

May 8, 2018

Pretty pic!!

May 8, 2018

Is it spring that is sprung, or has summer come to soon? Here Here!  We re in summer now. Hot. To soon.

May 8, 2018

This sunset is nice, No two are the same!

A~🍃🌺🍃

May 9, 2018

That’s really beautiful.

May 9, 2018

beautiful sunrise….its my favourite time of day too.   hugs p

May 11, 2018

“To everything, there is a season”.

I am back here     runningawayfromhometojointhecircus   Not sure if I will stay either  but felt a need to vent