What, no gravy?

You just ate French toast 5 minutes ago and now you ask me what my plans are for lunch?  Seriously?  Are you nuts?  And why for the love of God am I the only person who prepares meals?  This guy has got to stop.  He is so infatuated with eating it is gross.   Years ago, I used to utter the phrase, “what, no gravy?!” every time he talked about food.  Because he was like an obsessive cartoon character.  He still is.  Maybe I should have him checked out for worms.  Nothing sexy about a guy who’s main objective is to eat and/or complain about something.  His sister wanted to come over to pick up some plants.  He got angry because she didn’t call when he told her to call.  What he’s really angry about is the house is a pig sty because he’s a hoarder and can’t pick up after himself.  He’s basically ashamed of the way he lives.  And I won’t pick up after him or do the major heavy lifting/cleaning/trips to the dump by myself.  I didn’t create the mess and I’m not going to clean it up.  Now he’s imploding and I’m not sorry.

Log in to write a note