🍕

So, I am craving the subject title. I guess I will have to wait for the end of the month. Although, Christmas and NYE… we are having celebratory dinners/lunches/snacks… so maybe earlier… when we are having chicken thighs, not that there is anything wrong with that, I am not fond of them. I like chicken, but…. no. Not drumsticks or thighs. 

So, one day this month, we will have 🍕.

What are y’all doing? Getting ready for the hols? Hating the hols? Soon, we will put up the tree and if I can get my tablet, then, I can take pix of everything. 🙂  We don’t really decorate the house outside, aside for some wreaths…. but indoors, we can make it as festive as we care.

I’m going to fall asleep until my next test time…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
December 3, 2020

too bad you can’t have Pizza whenever you want. Now that would be really cool….

@jaythesmartone LOL!! That would be every day 😛

Jon
December 3, 2020

I haven’t had pizza in a long while. Perhaps I’ll have pizza over the holidays, which I plan to spend alone due to the virus. I don’t have much in the way of Christmas decorations because my storage space is limited. I threw out my small tree last year because I didn’t want it sitting in my closet all year taking up room.

@kotila Ahh…  I plan to have a calzone soon…

December 3, 2020

Yesterday my son put the white icicyle lights on the porch which is a peaked chalet style that takes well to hanging lights. Inside I will hang the same kind of lights in my two large living area windows. I’ve set up my Santa collection, and a grouping of Kosta Boda snowball candles that I put out every year. I’ve placed 20 NorthPole village pieces on the shelves and today will hopefully get the lights installed. The detailing and placement of elves will have to wait until my snow arrives from Amazon! My tree, a little 4′ artificial, will be the last to go up. It sounds like a lot but it’s less than half of what I used to have when I installed a village of 120 buildings! And yes, I enjoy it. When I no longer enjoy something like this I stop, which is why I have given away 100 buildings, lol!

December 3, 2020

We have pizza at least once every two weeks or so.  It is one of the only foods Sweetie will eat.  😎

December 17, 2020

Pizza is yummy.