30 Day Writing Challenge

Day 16 – a letter to someone that’s not in your state/country

Well, hello dear _____, (I know a lot of people not from my country so, think of it as an open letter to y’all.)

I am glad to see you like my journal and even though I don’t usually make sense, I’m glad I cheered you up with my rantings and what not? I have a lot of you, not in my country or province … the closest would be @ihavenoarms and the farthest would be a toss up with a lot of people in the States. 🙂 I hope that you will continue to enjoy this bumpy rollercoaster I call life…

A song for you all…

If you know me, then, you know that I’m a huge fan of Taylor. 🙂

Much love,

Sammy

Log in to write a note
January 3, 2021

I think I am the farthest one who lives in Canada….

@jaythesmartone Yep, I reckon you are.