30 Day Writing Challenge

I have a bit to catch up so here we go non?

Day 19 – a letter to someone that pesters your mind (good or bad)

Pesters? My sister Wendy does but not in a bad way. I love her and what she teaches me. Bad? Kurt. He sucks the positivity out of life. I need to banish him to the lowest echelons of hell.

Day 20 – a letter to the one that broke your heart the hardest

That would be either Justin or Greg. I really loved them. Not my fiance Greg but another one. Justin, you had my heart, 100% yours. Instead you got my ex (another one Rich) to tell me that you were done with me. Greg, you told me that I was deemed too short to date. (I’m 5’1) by your stupid b-tch of a mother. You and your mother are like Norma and Norman Bates. Sick relations af. F-CK YOU BOTH.

More tomorrow. The rest here.

Log in to write a note
January 10, 2021

The 30-day challenge is a great way to get old feeling out of your mind and off your chest. I should try it in my journal as well. There is one old boyfriend from college who was truly ‘the one that got away’ for me and I’ve never really recovered from the heartbreak I felt back then.

@darkmadonna Yepp. Hopefully I will find someone to love but if I don’t, that’s ok too. 🙂

January 10, 2021

Heart break is hard. Nice way to clear the air.