500 gigs

I am getting a bang for my buck. $160 for 500 gigs in a Dell Latitude. If you are ever in Newmarket and are in need of a great computer — go to PC Corner…

 

See the source image

 

That’s his place on Main. Amir will take care of you nicely.

See the source image

My friend Joseph thinks I’m being bombarded by bots due to the US election on FB. This is driving me farther and farther from Frankenzuckerberg. Seriously. I am glad that I am not on Twitter or anywhere else.

See the source image

I need either more caffeine or a good sleep.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
October 20, 2020

still drinking my coffee too lol

@kaliko I totally zonked out after writing this. 🙂

Jon
October 20, 2020

500 gigs. I’m happy for you.

@kotila IKR? Amir is amazing!

October 20, 2020

or a good stiff drink?

@jaythesmartone Don’t drink that much.

October 20, 2020

I’m being bombarded my so much political crap I want this election over….

October 21, 2020

I left FB years ago, and glad I did!!

@oswego I’m on youme.social as littleavocadogirl

December 17, 2020

That sounds like a great deal. The shop is kind of cute.