A 15 year old girl…

I loved this song. I first heard when I was 15 on a streetbus. I kind of liked it then, but I guess I didn’t know what it was until the radio played it… then I recorded it on a cassette tape, which is what I did then, got blank cassettes and just recorded them from my favorite stations. Ha! 🙂 What times. 😛

Today was epically boring… spent time with Bees. I have a plan to get presents… I was going to ask Wen but I don’t think that it would work.. so I am going to just order them tomorrow and pay Bees what I owe her.

Thank God for CHO. 🙂

 

Log in to write a note
December 21, 2020

Only if I could be 15 again and know what I know today…..

@jaythesmartone I hear ya 🙂

December 21, 2020

Love this song! I had never seen the video until today though. I was born in 85 and wasn’t watching MTV for quite a few years after this was released & I’ve never looked it up on youtube.

@cherrywine_1 It’s great to dance to.

LCC
December 22, 2020

I recorded the same song, on the same device. The memories this brings up.

@ilcc Yepp… 🙂