A Switcheroo…

Hey there, so, long story short, I have Bees’ computer bc my meter for the diabetes thing runs only on Windows, and not Linux, so Bees has my Chalet OS. 🙂 

We are having beef stroganoff for supper… which is yummy!

Julz is now my offical room-mate! 😀 She was very very happy! I shall take some pictures later. I have a vascular ultrasound appt on Friday, I have to fast for four hours. Ah, such is getting older… 😛

My feet are really puffy, it could be the Lithium (probable cause) OR it could be my kidneys… I doubt this though. Dr. K stopped the Lithium… so if the puffiness goes down, Bob’s your uncle..

So.. how are you? What is new?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
December 16, 2020

I wonder if you two will get much sleep?  Kind of reminds me of having sleepovers…..

kat
December 16, 2020

glad you got an amazing room mate

December 16, 2020

I like the look of ChaletOS, I might give it a try. I have an old laptop that it would be perfect for. It’s currently got Elementary OS on it, which is really nice. I like the look of Clear Linux too, but I don’t think it would be as suited to underpowered devices like my old laptop.

Let me know what you think of ChaletOS!

@mrroflcopter I like it but I have to stick to Win… never heard of Clear Linux… also Elementary OS is great. 😀

December 16, 2020

I’m redhead crazy lol

@seablue4u links pinky fingers Crazy Redheads Unite!!

December 17, 2020

I’m very nervous about your puffy feet. Hopefully everything’s okay with that.