About Me…

From @pandskitteh

  1. I am 46 yrs old
  2. I’m a Cancer with a Sagittarius ascendant
  3. I love classic punk, and 80’s music
  4. My fav color is purple.
  5. I have 5 siblings
  6. I never graduated college bc I raised my nephew.
  7. I started out on DJ a long time ago (lol)
  8. I have 3 dogs. Eddie, Ollie and Boo.
  9. I live in a adult group home
  10.  I’m mentally ill
  11. I have webbed toes.
  12. I was in special education classes
  13. I have a very adorable great great niece.
  14. I tried to commit suicide a few years back but my sister stopped me. 💖
  15. I live in Newmarket which is a small town north of Toronto.
  16. I love tigers
  17. I’m still miss my ex fiance.
  18. Been a Pokemon fan since ’06.
  19. I look like Peppermint Patty from the Charlie Brown series
  20. My fav movie is Stand By Me
  21. I love pizza
  22. I’m non binary
  23. I am a natural redhead
Log in to write a note
October 19, 2020

I did learn something about you…thank you for sharing.

kat
October 19, 2020

you do not act mentally ill at all to me

@kaliko I take strong anti psychs and anti deppresants 🙂

October 19, 2020

I like your list. I learned quite a few things about you.

October 19, 2020

I’m an Aquarius on a Pisces cusp, Aries Moon, Leo North and Aquarian South.

I’m quite a war with myself…lol

@tigerhawk Aww… that means you are both strong and sensitive. 🙂 I am the original oxymoron. Stay at home and hide Cancer and party animal Sag. LOL!!!!

October 20, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea – Yeah, the strong and sensitive bit tends to continually confuse me.  Got my roots in each dimension and it makes me wonder who, what and where I am most days…lol

October 20, 2020

Being a redhead is a tough job lol. Not many people appreciate it 😛

December 17, 2020

I’m glad that your sister stopped you from attempting suicide.