Ahahahaha!!!! *ahem*

Oh my God… well, following a comment by Wren @wren, that she kept a Win7 machine for the Sims, I have switched back to Win7 for both Bees and I. IKR? Maybe I should invest in a Raspberry Pi machine like Gene @sleepygene suggested… lol

Technically I could go to Win10 now that I have a new battery…. hm… haaa… ok fine. I’m going for it! Why the fuck not???  

I had a wonderful day. Very satisfying…

I hope Thanksgiving Sunday is the same way.. actually it WILL… bc Bees will be here and she will be here for Christmas too. That is one bright side to this coronavirus madness. 🙂

Well, I’m off to get Win10. 

LYLASAB.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
October 10, 2020

Which sims game? Just my honest opinion take it or leave it. But the updates on Windows 10 make the computers laggy eventually because they ALWAYS update. And My sims game always froze on 10 even with the patch. Good luck though.

@seablue4u the 2nd and 4th. Yeah.

kat
October 10, 2020

Have a nice turkey day

December 17, 2020

That’s awesome that you got to see Bees for Thanksgiving Sunday.