And that’s the way I like it… uh huh uh huh…

Do you like disco? I like some, but some just makes me ill… but KC and the Sunshine band is ok, as is Earth Wind and Fire… but what I really like is stuff like Gordon Lightfoot and Bruce Cockburn, they are terrific! 

So…

I hear from my sister Wen, that there are now 2 new strains of COVID. One South African and one British.. when is this shit going to stop?! When everyone is dead and gone?? 😮 I think that this virus is a bad motherfucker. 🙁

Anyways, how are my lovelies this morning? I hate to admit it, but I wouldn’t want to bunk in with Bees at all… it’s not my bb sister but her room, to the left we have Pinky who by all means is a lovely person, but she slams the doors all the time, and to the right we have M, who goes from laughing like a hyena to sobbing her eyes out in a split second. IT DRIVES ME CRAZY!!!!!

I like my own quiet room with my sister Julz as my roomie. 🙂

I have a q for y’all, what if we get the vaccine for the COVID … which one does it cover? It has to cover all 3 bc it’s shit if it only curbs one strain, y’know??

What are you doing for Christmas? Christmas Eve, I get to spend with Bees and Wen, maybe Julz, Christmas Day, Ry comes in. 🙂 New Years, Wen is here, and Jan 1st is when Ry comes in again.

<3 y’all…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
December 23, 2020

sounds like a good Christmas!

December 23, 2020

I thought it was the same strain in both places? And our top doctor says it will be fine for both strains.

@jaythesmartone No no no. There are 3.

December 23, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea

Oh do you also mean the one that children can get? MSIS?

Jon
December 23, 2020

Sounds like you’ll be have a great Christmas and New Year holiday. I plan to stay home alone.

@kotila Yeah. 🙂 You have a great holiday season too.