And that’s the way they roll…

Well, another day has arrived… I’m doing well… my toothache is still here… but I can deal with that. I’m drinking some chai tea and just relaxing with my sisters Bees and Julz. 🙂

Check out my Pearltrees account <click> I have a few links archived. 🙂 The cat video is NSFW though. Just warning you. 🙂 No nudity or anything, just this dude screaming obscenities at his cats. Don’t ask… I am pretty weird. I am proud of it too…

Ha.

As always, I love y’all…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
January 14, 2021

cool pictures you have….

January 14, 2021

How about SAM’S WEBSITE?  Waiting for update there too.  Thanks for the link to the fancy writing stuff.  Gonna use some in future diary entries.  😎

January 14, 2021

what  a jerk screaming  at  a poor cat

January 16, 2021

I hope those cats pee in his clothes dryer.  (Sorry, im a cat person)

Embrace the weird!!  Life is too short to be normal.

January 17, 2021

Hope you’re feeling better

January 19, 2021

lol I love odd humor. The things that crack me up can be so weird too.