Antunes..

I knew a guy in hs called Michael Antunes, he mind of looked like Buddy up there… I met him in shop class. Hehe… I’ve got a busy day ahead of me. I’ve got, in order, my 🛁 then, Lilly comes, then, right after that my Zoom meeting with CMHA, then, Bees’ 🎂 party.😃

Speaking of my baby sister she got sent to the ER last night bc I think she has pneumonia. I need you to pray for her. 😔

I have another Neil Diamond song in my head… Lol and again I have no idea which. 😃

Sammy

Log in to write a note
October 30, 2020

Praying for your sister.

October 30, 2020

Oh no, I hope she feels better soon!

October 30, 2020

I hope your sister will be okay.

@jaythesmartone Bees is on antibiotics…

October 31, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea

I am so glad she is okay.

Jon
October 30, 2020

My prayers are for your sister’s speedy recovery.

kat
October 30, 2020

how is your sister doing? sending positive hopes and prayers

@kaliko Kat she has pneumonia but she is getting better.

December 17, 2020

I hope that your sister recovered and is well now.