As Saturday transitions to Sunday…

A brand new week. Is it just me or has September just flown by?? Thankfully this cursed year is going by faster than Superman. If 2021 is anything like this year, then you have permission to kill me. Seriously. I mean, Canada is a better place to live in by any standards… we do have the damn COVID but… we don’t have Trump…. in the immortal words of Robin Williams..

r/funny - Robin Williams on Canada (from his AMA)

I’m just drinking water and thinking of going to watch a movie on Tubi. IDK what though…

I will give you this, we don’t have Trump but we have freeze your tits off weather! LOL!!!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
September 20, 2020

i want to move to canada but i dont know how to do it…

@journalsecret https://www.canada.ca/en/immigration-refugees-citizenship/services/immigrate-canada.html

September 20, 2020

Canada is just lovely.

September 20, 2020

Hello. I made the promise, back then, that if “The Rump” was elected, I’d move to Canada. Then I failed to follow through.  BIG mistake!!  I’m a big fan of your corn syrup free Ketchup and Pepsi!  If we get this ASS for another four years, save me a spot!

September 20, 2020

I would much rather freeze my tits off then to have trump run my country or the world.

September 20, 2020

I’ve loved being in Canada most certainly.  And found the people I met delightful.

December 17, 2020

This year really has flown by. How is it December already?