Changing your name…. and other things…

You can change your display name in the settings. Mine is German for ‘potato girl’. ‘Kartoffel – car-toffel’ means potato and ‘mädchen – mad-chyen’ means girl. My German is so so.. lol…

Right now, I just had lunch – turkey breast sammies on kaisers and some southwest salad. Very good. 

I will play the Sims 2 now. Both ladies are pregnant. Mia with the computer guy and Marylena with Mia. Aaand I am going to try to get a better shot of Henrietta for @sleepygene to see if she is a lorikeet.

I am worried about Bees and Wen… Bees isn’t home yet and Wendy has a bad stomach. 🙁

Sammy

Log in to write a note
October 26, 2020

I hope Wen feels better soon and it’s nothing too serious and I hope bees will be back soon.

@jaythesmartone Bees is back, and it’s just a bad stomach. 🙂 Thank you.

October 26, 2020

A friend is learning German online right now. Never a better time than quarantine to study? Haha 🙂

@aflake Cool, you are right. 🙂 I am trying to learn Portuguese. 🙂

December 17, 2020

I hope that Bees and Wen were okay.