Death and caffeine overload

My neighbor Glenn Playter died. He was a pillar of our small community. He owned the Roadhouse and Rose Funeral Home. His widow Jackie is a good friend of mine. Terrible loss if you want my opinion.

Yesterday I incurred a massive headache that I attribute to 3 cups of strong coffee. Caffeine affects me in strange ways… sometimes it makes me hyper and other it just makes me sleep…. it rarely gives me headaches but then, Nat was wearing strong perfume too… and I’m allergic to perfume/cologne… that will give me a headache for sure.

Since I can’t have sweets, my sister Julz has been researching sugarless desserts that I can have. I 💖 my family. 😀 Today my sister Wen came and Ry is on his way out. They switch in and out. 🙂

I wonder if Jodie’s @jaythesmartone new computer is ok. She was having troubles with it.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
October 19, 2020

yeah I just got hacked but all is okay now…thanks for asking….

October 19, 2020

So sorry about your neighbor!

October 19, 2020

I’m sorry about your neighbor 🙁

I eat a lot of cookies and chocolates made by Quest. They’re sugar-free and have zero effect on me, and they taste pretty decent too. I love their peanut butter cups!

@soldis Thank you my phoenix bird 🙂

October 19, 2020

I’m sorry your neighbor died. That is hard.

December 17, 2020

Sorry for your loss.