Dream eater…

Good day… whether morning or night, it is to you… um… I love Freddy. 🙂 They are thinking of making a second FVJ. Jason has nothing on Freddy. … what? A hockey mask and a machete??? Freddy has psychic powers and those fucking sweet claws!!

Bees is lending me Erin, her computer… until I can dredge up the funds for yet a new computer as my old one bit the dust. 🙁 But, my sisters Bees and Julz are chipping in for a $250 Dell. 🙂 I FUCKING LOVE MY SISTERS!!!!

I can’t eat candy or chocolate bc Dave forbade me. Gotta listen to the boss dude. <3 I can eat chips and diet pop, but that’s it. RESPECK I reckon. Eh?

My sister Wen is on the blower with my other sister Julz. Bees is just resting on the sofa. 

All is well. 🙂

Sammy

Log in to write a note
October 16, 2020

I m not a horror film person…I prefer those chick flicks.

@jaythesmartone Oy vey…. LOL!! I’m the opposites lol!!

October 16, 2020

i am an avid horror film lover.  while i enjoy a good slasher horror any day my favorites have to be more psychological horrors such as the shining, doctor sleep etc.

@tegan Dr. Sleep was amazing! I saw it in theatres before COVID and I just loved it. 🙂  My sister Bees fell asleep though LOL!!!!

December 17, 2020

That’s so awesome of your sisters to help you out like that.