Dreams

I had a dream that everyone here had the covid, and I had to 💋 them all to make them well again lol… I have the strangest dreams…

I am back to finger pricking yet again bc Wen thinks it’s ridiculous for the Drs to have me on insulin when I don’t need it really. Dr. A is a fucking quack!!  I don’t mind though..

I’m going to get Bees ☝ soon. If y’all are interested, I have more pics on my Insta https://www.instagram.com/jupiterfairy99/ I have to update the contact info though.

I might do a vlog too. All from my 🔥tab.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
September 23, 2020

I could only look at some of the pictures as Instagram wants me to either sign up or go through face book….. But what I saw are good pictures.

@jaythesmartone o shit ok. I’ll try to fix that.

kat
September 23, 2020

what are you numbers?

@kaliko usually 6 in the morning and higher at 4.

September 23, 2020

Hopefully your dream won’t come true.

@wildrose_2 you and me both Kerry.

December 17, 2020

That is a weird dream.