Dreams again…

First off I dreamed that I was trying to search something on Google but all I had was a paper and pen… so I wrote ‘www.google.ca’ and tapped the paper thinking that I could actually do that. I was searching for Al’s death date….  and then a nightmare… I dreamed there were two weird bugs crawling on the ceiling and one of them morphed into a kitten! Except it wasn’t? The eyes were weird and swirly…

I have very strange dreams on Samhain. Some ppl puke up their candy, I dream weird shit.

Go fig eh???

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
November 1, 2020

Interesting dream…the part about writing Google out on paper is funny lol

@cherrywine_1 Believe it or not, I’ve had this dream b4.

November 1, 2020

Hmm…are you scared of cats at all?  And, perhaps you’re going to invent Smart Paper for biodegradable tablets…!  😉

Well, considering Samhain is that thinnest of veils between the worlds…perhaps that’s your interaction to it?

@tigerhawk Nope. I love cats. I am afraid of bugs however. And LMAO!!!!!!!! Yessss….. I believe so too. 🙂

December 17, 2020

You do have weird dreams.