Eh…

Hello,

Ugh… I almost screwed up with Callum. I installed something, but went into Safe mode and undid the damage. Phew! I need to replace the battery it seems. That’s ok…. ugh. I’ve been up since 12a. IDKY though. I need melatonin. I can’t stay asleep. Part of it is, that it is so FUCKING cold in this house, it’s impossible to sleep. Another part is personal but I assure you… it affects my sleep too. I feel like just getting my pills and just crashing… but of course, life gets in the way….

I am going to nap a lot today. I feel like a Mack truck just kept smashing into me all night. Ugh.

Sammy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
October 4, 2020

I hope you feel better soon and get the sleep you need. 

October 4, 2020

It’s hard when you don’t get enough sleep.  Here’s the strange thing for me, I’m not sleeping well but I don’t feel tired during the day.  It’s like my adrenalin is running high!  I read an article that said mental health professionals are seeing a big increase in patients with sleep issues.  I guess it’s to be expected considering the way the world is.  I do hope you are able to get some sleep this afternoon and I’m glad Callum is okay.

October 4, 2020

I hope you get some sleep! And I love the name Callum 💙

December 17, 2020

I’m glad that you didn’t screw up Callum.