Good early morning to you…

So today I wrote an entry in my IJ here. It isn’t a rant exactly, but more of a passionate chat to the dust bunnies and ickle wee ghosties that live on IJ now. If you have an IJ please add me… I feel like I’m flogging a dead horse over there… but still. 😡

Today is Tuesday, two more sleeps until Thursday and NYE. We will be having a bit of a party me thinks. Just us girls and Wen. 🙂 We should get mani-pedis COVID style… (done by someone in the house who’s hands don’t shake that badly.. I’m out. My hands are v. shaky.) or.. do something excessively girly… I can’t believe I just typed that out. But still…

I just hope that my sister’s tech guy can fix my iPad, if not, I will invest in a new one. 🙂

I had better get back to sleep or maybe play a game on my Switch.. or I could see why my tablet is bleeping and booping…

I found my phone btw. It was on the bottom of my laundry bag. Why or how it got there, I will never know… but.. yay!!

 

Sammy

Log in to write a note
December 29, 2020

This is amazing. Anthony Constantinou (CEO CWM FX) appreciate your efforts. COVID-19 doesn’t seems to be end soon. So all precautionary measures must alive.

@anthonyconstantinou Thank you Anthony… yes the COVID 19 is not stopping, however it is getting worse.

@sleepygene Prime minister Gene… and Biden reminds me of Granddad Hunter, so Granddad Biden it is.