Good evening! How is life treating you?

Well.. I just had my dinner, pizza sub and onion rings. 🙂 And now I am just digesting my food and thinking about making another squishie and drinking that… 

Today was a great day, I had a meeting on Zoom, my bath… um, that’s it.

C is royally pissing me off… she is mad at me bc I told her to fuck off when I was playing the Sims and there was a fire in game, and stupidhead C yells FIRE!!! Idiot!!! She don’t understand that I am playing a bloody game!! Like REALLY???

I feel my life is an real life ISBI. 🙁 

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
Jon
November 6, 2020

Sorry that your game got interrupted. I had a pretty good day, despite the problems with OD.

November 6, 2020

Why was she so close to you? That is just creepy…

November 6, 2020

Good evening!

Whats a squishie drink?

@cherrywine_1 A squishie is those squirt bottle of sugar free drink stuff.

December 17, 2020

Sorry to hear about C.