Good morning y’all!

So, I just woke up maybe an hour ago… my sleep cycle is shit. Um, and I’m just sitting here… listening to Celine Dion… and drinking left over juice. I think that I might hit the hay for a while more… as the sleep weasels are getting at me again… 

Sometime in the new year, I want to get a tattoo. But not now…

I want this one.

31 Best Sagittarius Tattoos - SloDive | Sagittarius tattoo, Sagittarius  tattoo designs, Symbolic tattoos 

Only a bit smaller… I would get it on my wrist like shown. It’s my sun sign and my ascendant. I am a Cancer with a Sagittarius ascendant and moon.. an oxymoron if I ever saw one LOL!!!

Right now, no.. bc of COVID, but surely in the future.

Anyways,

Sammy

Log in to write a note
October 8, 2020

I like that tattoo! I think the size is perfect though. 

October 8, 2020

Maybe you can get it in blue?

@jaythesmartone Nah, black is better…

October 8, 2020

I love the picture! I love the font.

December 17, 2020

That tattoo looks awesome.