Happy Birthday!!

It’s Granddad Biden’s 78th birthday today and I’ll bet the best bday present is the Presidency non? 🙂 I wish him nothing but the best. He and Kamala will be balm for the US’s soul. <3 <3 <3

I am doing well, despite a bit of sleep paralysis this morning. I get these episodes sometimes. IDK if it is apnea or what??

Sammy

Log in to write a note
November 20, 2020

Well that answers my question from the last entry..I am sorry you didn’t have a restful night.  I hope you get one tonight.

 

@katep ty Katie. Do you have an LJ? I am daintyfuck on there.

Jon
November 20, 2020

Happy Birthday to Joe Biden! He’s going to have a lot on his plate when he takes office.

@kotila Yes, but I have the utmost faith in him. 🙂

November 20, 2020

Happy Birthday Joe.. Do have a great day.

Maybe ask your doctor if you can get that sleep issue tested?

@jaythesmartone Yeah… I should do a sleep study…

November 20, 2020

I used to have sleep paralysis accompanied by hallucinations. The hallucination was always a black form hovering over me. I know what caused it now, and I haven’t experienced it in 30+ years, but it was a regular nightly occurrence during that period of time and quite frightening. You will rest well tonight.

@chalandra It’s disconcerting to say the least. :/

December 17, 2020

I’m sure that being president is a good birthday gift for Biden :). He’s wanted the presidency for years.