Happy Samhain (🎃)

Next Saturday is my second favourite holiday next to Hanukkah. 😃 It’s going to be vastly different from previous years bc of of Covid but we are still having a small party…. Just for the residents y’know? Btw, painted that on my tablet…😃 I will put all my art on my wp (http://victoriankitsch.wordpress.com) 👌?

Today is busy busy busy!!! First Margaret from CHO is phoning … Then we have Glenn’s funeral, then we have the usual CMHA meeting. I had my 🛁 yesterday… In anticipation of all this.

 

Good morning!!! 😀

Sammy

Log in to write a note
October 23, 2020

Good morning!

I’m pretty excited about Samhain/Halloween this year, too!

@queenofegypt Cool. 🙂 I can’t wait. I wanted to paint my face like Dia de los Muertos skulls, y’know? But no face paint. 🙁

October 23, 2020

I think this year hubby and I are just going to whatch tv and go to bed….Happy halloween to you and don’t forget to turn your clocks back one hour before you go to bed….It’s the time change again.

@jaythesmartone Yes! That is right. The time change… oy.

Jon
October 23, 2020

I’m wondering if there will be Trick or Treaters here on Halloween. I wasn’t in this apartment last year. I think it’s a bit risky for children to be out and about with the pandemic at the forefront.

You are so talented. I don’t think I could draw a circle on my tablet.

@kotila T’is color by number 🙂 And nope. No trick or treaters sadly…

October 23, 2020

wowow that art! 💖

December 17, 2020

Hope the funeral went well.