Happy Thanksgiving to my American friends!!

Have a very safe and happy hols! Don’t do anything I wouldn’t… make a wish on the wishbone, try to not gag on the icky parts of the turkey (the neck, gizzards etc etc) and have fun!!! 🙂

In other news, I changed my gifts for Christmas, I am still getting Bees her Blue Jays throw but I am giving Julz an Amazon echo dot as she has had her eye on one ever since my other sister Wen brought hers in. I think that it will be of good use. I am also going to give my iPad away to Wen’s tech guy bc I’m getting a 10″ Fire tablet as well as my Switch.

Anyways.

@heffay add me on FB or Hangouts. 🙂 <3 My e-mail address is hunter.samanthajosephine@gmail.com

Log in to write a note
November 26, 2020

Thanks! Hope you had a lovely day too. In Canada. 😊

@cherrywine_1 Yepp.. ty 🙂

;;

December 17, 2020

I hope that Julz likes her new echo dot.