Hello

Well, here I am, with Bees and Julz my two sisters and besties. My other sister is making supper. 🌮 Tuesday! Noms! I always have one hard shelled and one soft-shelled. I eat the hard shelled first … I cannot eat a taco neatly like Bees does. She always has hard ones and they never break on her, where as mine just disintegrate… like a bomb. Food everwhere except in my stomach. 😛

The CHO party is on Monday… and we will get our pin, idk if David will continue to do this, or if I will be set up with a bank account. If so, then I can shop for what I need to get for Christmas/Hanukkah/whatever the fuck people celebrate non??

I am craving a panzo from Pizza Pizza sooo badly. 🙂 Colleen told me when Ry’s on shift then we can do it. We are having hamburgers on Thursday, so, maybe then? 

It seems as if G is very very ungrateful. 🙁 I gave her a laptop but she is getting another one, making me feel like shit. Dumb bitch, See if I do favors for her and her clique ever again! She is turning out to be a very bad egg. Rude and mean!! I won’t stand for such bullshit. FUCK YOU too.

Yes, we have cliques in this house. We have the High and Mighty clique which is like half the house, our own small but friendly clique and then you have the Leftovers that don’t belong really anywhere. G and D are heads of the High and Mighty group and Bees is head of ours. 🙂 IDK who is the leader of the Leftovers…. 

My friend Pinky thinks the apocalypse or whatever she calls it, is coming… or is already here? And that COVID is part of it.

I don’t know what to think. I take things one day at a time. Otherwise things get complicated and I don’t do complicated.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
November 24, 2020

I would be taking that laptop right back and then saying a few choice words to you like “you spoiled brat” and walk away.

November 24, 2020

Mexican food is my favorite.. food

That sucks about the high and mightys they should be nice to everyone

@cherrywine_1 Tell me about it. 🙁

December 17, 2020

Tacos are definitely messy.