Log in to write a note
October 28, 2020

Too bad someone like you can’t create a different platform that is not Facebook or twitter or Snapchat or whatever else there is…..Just think how rich you would be?

kat
October 28, 2020

have fun with it… I seldom have time to play too much online

Jon
October 28, 2020

Like Jodie said, “Just think how rich you would be” if you created a different platform!

October 28, 2020

I’ve never done Snapchat.

@queenofegypt it’s fun… 😃

October 28, 2020

Have you tried discord? I am not good at it. But I know that you can join communities. Like you could join a Pokemon community and talk to people on there. I dunno. I don’t fully understand discord. I’m going to add you.

@heffay never tried discord… Will have to try….

December 17, 2020

Hope you found a good alternative to FB.