Hey you…

I have this song in my head this morning, I got up at 4a and went back until 7:30a, and at that point, I thought that I had slept the whole fucking day away and it was now night. I know Ry, Bees and Julz wouldn’t let that happen. Haha!

Well, I have to do my test soon. I need to take my insulin too.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
December 6, 2020

Cool song! Sam is my #1 on Spn but Cas is my #2 my next doggie will be named Cas or Winchester not sure. But I have a 4 year old right now so it will be a while. One pet at a time, he’s like taking care of a 2yr old human kid always in trouble.

@mermycohea Yeah. 🙂 I like Cas, Dean, and Sammy…

December 6, 2020

Your head must be always full of something…I wish mine was then I wouldn’t get so many blank thoughts.

@jaythesmartone my mind is on word crack

Jon
December 6, 2020

I remember that song. Sometimes I get a song in my head and can’t let go of it. Strange.

December 6, 2020

4am is so early! I would have went back to bed too 😴

kat
December 6, 2020

that is an oldie but a goodie! what year is that from

 

December 6, 2020

nice song

December 6, 2020

It’s kind of nice when you think you’ve slept in late but then realize you still have the whole day ahead.

December 6, 2020

Ah, I love that British Invasion music!

December 17, 2020

I hope that your test went well.