Heyyyyyy…

Hello once again.

I have a terrific track record here don’t I? /sarcasm I am using the Edge browser bc a) Chrome is a space hogger and b) I don’t like FF or Maxthon or any other of the browsers out there. I DID like the Neoplanet browser back in the day. And I used Netscape in college and beyond until I heard of Google Chrome. Seriously. I still fancy the Composer editor for webpages… I guess I am old skool.

I’m drinking a Pepsi Zero. They are the b0mb… (do ppl even say shite like that anymore??) Full pepsi taste but no sugar. PERF for diabetics like myself…

I hope the Yankees win tonight. 🙂

Log in to write a note
September 8, 2020

you changed your id again?  I was just starting to really like the one you just had…but this one sounds more interesting.

@jaythesmartone Zombies and tea.. two of my fave things!

September 8, 2020

lol, hello!

@queenofegypt Hey there 🙂

December 17, 2020

I’m using Edge too, mainly because I’m too lazy to download Chrome on my new laptop.