Hmmm….

Check this out. Sharks are afraid of orcas. 😮 I didn’t know that! Apparently they are the gangsters of the sea. I always thought orcas were nice. But, then, wtf do I know?

I am overly tired this morning… not hungover but just tired… like I need a dp. (Diet Pepsi)

So, it is a brand new year? Cool. I had cake for breakfast and no Tracker @tracker2020 it wasn’t your bday cake it was a strawberry cream cake. 🙂

YOLO.

Anyways, I need to wake up and just… idk. 🙂 Relax? Wait for Liz to bathe me? Sure…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
January 1, 2021

You do realize that this is your very first bath of the year? Cool….

Jon
January 1, 2021

Happy New Year! I didn’t know that sharks had any enemies. I did see a show where Orcas were attacking a humpback mother and it’s baby. It wasn’t pretty.

@kotila Yes, the orcas they are the gangsters of the sea…

January 1, 2021

Actually depending on the pods and their normal locations orcas can be both good and bad.  It also depends on the viewpoint of what ever documentary is working.

@katep Really? Cool. 🙂

January 1, 2021

thanks  for  posting  the  link

January 1, 2021

Oh no they are stone cold killers! I saw 3 surfing once that just beat and killed these poor sea lions throwing them in the air and bashing their little heads in blood was flying everywhere! They look cute and sweet but nasty killers!

@mermycohea Yes! I know eh Mermy???

January 1, 2021

OOOooooo That sounds like a good BF to me! I love pepsi sounds good think I’ll go get a can out of my icebox!