How are y’all today?

I am super! I’m getting a new roomie — my sister Julz!! Her arthritis is getting bad, and she needs somewhere on the main floor… and my bedroom is on the main floor and my current roomie has too much shit, and the attic would be perf for her, as there is a lot of space…

@heffay I’m sorry but I hate BloopDiary… so complicated…

I am going to have leftover mac n cheese for lunch… and tacos tonight… I can hear a blue jay squawking. I had to take off the Sims 2 and 4 Bees’ computer, seeing as I’m getting my computer tomorrow.

I am in need of more coffee. I need to be at least %50 caffeinated to really start my day.

I just want to say that I love cemeteries. We went by a lovely one yesterday…

Sammy

       

Log in to write a note
September 29, 2020

Did you know that everyone is dying to get into a cemetery?

September 29, 2020

I love cemeteries especially at night

@floodingvan I love cemeteries any time. 🙂

September 29, 2020

Checking out that BloopDiary now.

@socialdistancing BD isn’t that great.

September 29, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea So I see. I couldn’t even sign up. After it said I had to fix what was in red twice I gave up.

December 17, 2020

Yay for the new roomie.