I blew your mind, the first time I saw you…

Just rocking out to tunes from the 1980’s. Someone shoot me bc I could have sworn ‘The Final Countdown’ was in the ’90’s… but it was 1986! WTF?! And yes, I love hair metal. I taught my nephew how to headbang. 😁🤣 I loved it–Bon Jovi, GnR, Whitesnake, Poison, Aerosmith… you know.. Twisted Sister? Yasss…. I love Axel Rose. In Sweet Child of mine? Hell yes, AC/DC… shit that rocked my world… 

So, what are my lovelies these days? Now YT is playing another one of my faves Cyndi Lauper. I have an 80’s playlist queued up. My grandma (in the home) is concerned about my edema. Idk what to do about it. I am going to read about it on WebMD. This is bloody well new to me. 😮

Well, dinner is almost ready…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
December 8, 2020

Yeah when I have a good 4 hours to waste I like to listen to random music.

@jaythesmartone Take them on the go with your (I was going to say Walkman… pfft, that’s how old I am) on your choice of mp3 player!

December 8, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea

I wish I had one, but mine broke ages ago…..it was a pretty green one and it was like 1″ by 1″

December 8, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea

a mp player…..that is what we were talking about no?

December 17, 2020

I hope that your fine with your edema.