I take to sarcasm like a duck to water..

I had to reset Taylor again bc everytime I started the camera app, it would give the f-cking blue screen of death… every single damn time. 🙁 I will check it out later to see if it was fixed in the last reset. I’m banking on it working. I am on season 2 of Stranger Things. It is f-cking amazing. There is one char, I forget the kid’s name but he sounds retarded. I don’t mean to be mean, but seriously? That girl/boy kid with the kinetic powers? F-CKING perfect!!! I love it, almost as much as I love the Office (US version) or True Blood.

I’m just waiting for dinner which look to be burgers and some side. I put mayo and bbq sauce with pickles on mine. I am that damn strange… but I wouldn’t have it any other way. And believe me, that combo works too! Noms!!

Kimmy baked some red velvet cupcakes, with green in it… and she is going to ice them too. 🙂

Anyways.

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
January 3, 2021

I like to put mayo, mustard and ketchup and hamburger relish and hotdog relish on my hamburgers and hot dogs with French fries and mayo.

January 3, 2021

I like this name lol

January 3, 2021

I loved true blood too! Miss that show.

@cherrywine_1 I love Bill. <3 Did you read the Southern Vampire novels that they are based on?