I’m one perky bitch today!

Somehow I am in a really really good mood today… and I didn’t really sleep that much… although I DID fix the stupid Direct X issue that Callum had. Yasss… 

How are my hens this fine Monday…? Is it it just me or do the days run into each other now since the COVID???? I think that this might be the case. 🙂

Have two songs…

 

I believe that I have the brothers Gibb on the brain today. My fave will always be Andy. <3

Well.. I’ll be back sooner or later…

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
October 5, 2020

I feel like I have no clue what day or date it is this year, most of the time.  100% agree

@gtlunar I have to look at the calendar to figure out what day it is! 😛

kat
October 5, 2020

well Mark still works so I use his work days as a measure of time lol

 

October 5, 2020

When i was home that’s how I felt but now that I am at work they still run into each other

@katep All the freakin’ time.

October 5, 2020

My days run together even though I work. Maybe Covid is to blame!

December 17, 2020

I think that the days have been running in to each other since COVID.