Is the musical Hair a group or a musical? Or both??

Cos my sister had a record of it, and her mother wrote “BAD GROUP” on it “Yeah right, my left foot” Mrs. F doesn’t make that much sense…. and Bees’ sister Kerry goes “Colleen it’s the hair on your head not DOWN THERE ..” but technical it could be bc he / she / they sing “I’m hairy high and low”… so yeah. Could be. Dirty minds we have here…. lol!!!!! Bees (who’s real name is Colleen) @babybees and myself @zombieinfusedtea and Julz @juliebear.

All 3 of us. Drinking Diet Pepsi and getting a caffeine buzz. Nothing like cola to get us going, esp when we had sausages… phallic jokes aside…. holy crap.

You all know how I get on caffeine… mymindjustEXPLODESintoMILLIONSofshards!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This cannot go well.. if you think I’m strange OFF caffeine, watch out world bc here I come!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes. Don’t adjust your laptop/computer. THIS IS… me.

 

Saaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaammmmmmmmmmyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

 

Log in to write a note
December 1, 2020

I have no answer to the hairspray question. I’ve seen the movie though.

Iced coffee gets me really hyper sometimes 😅

@cherrywine_1 Iced coffee is the best!! 😀

December 2, 2020

A stage production of Hair was the first time I saw naked people on stage. I’ve loved live theater ever since.

@chalandra OMG! So Hair is X-rated? Maybe Mrs. F was right?

December 2, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea https://www.nytimes.com/2018/04/29/theater/when-hair-opened-on-broadway-it-courted-controversy-from-the-start.html#:~:text=The%20nudity%20in%20%E2%80%9CHair%E2%80%9D%20continues,included%20a%20clothing%2Doptional%20performance.

December 2, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea Yup, it’s twoo!

@chalandra Heh. I like that: clothing optional! gigglesnort

December 2, 2020

Haha hope you enjoyed that caffeine high! 💜

@queenofegypt I did ty 🙂

December 17, 2020

I’m not too familiar with Hair… but I always thought it was a musical.