It’s not rocket science!

What is this I speak of? IDK… I just put that as a title…. I have the Big Bang Theory running in my mind and Sheldon. <3 that guy. πŸ˜€ I guess that’s why? He isn’t a rocket scientist I know but still… you know?

I dance like a cockatiel. I bob up and down LOL.. at least I don’t dance like Rick Astley. Cripes. That man can NOT dance. I want something fizzy like a diet cola to drink. I was watching Anne with an E, earlier b4 lunch. It is a good show. πŸ™‚Β 

I think my tooth is loose, like half is broken, and the rest is like, IDK hanging on for dear life? It hurts but the dentist isn’t open. I am going to tell Wendy and she what she thinks. πŸ™

I am going to go use the loo and perhaps clean up my room?

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
January 10, 2021

I would be making an appointment to see the dentist because you need your teeth to bite the cute ones…..

kat
January 10, 2021

Ouch hope your tooth gets pulled quickly! My youngest is just like those guys on Big Bang but he is good looking and not as weird