Just nothing really..

I feel like some days like being sucked into a black hole, what with the COVID19 and all? The days get all runny like this painting.. actually this artwork is symbolic of COVID 19.

Salvador DalĂ­. The Persistence of Memory. 1931 | MoMA

Do you not reckon so?? Does time flow by without anyone really noticing?? Color your redheaded diarist bamboozled.

I guess…

Sam

 

 

Log in to write a note
December 17, 2020

I think knowing that the end of this is so far off we just can’t cope anymore. And with all the people getting sick and dying I wonder if we will be next?  Just do what you can to be safe and you will survive this also….Just a bit longer….

Jon
December 17, 2020

As difficult as this year has been, it’s been flying by. Soon enough, we’ll be into a new year. And the vaccines are coming. Still, I plan to wear a mask and social distance for long afterwards.

@kotila Same here Jon :/ Same here.

December 17, 2020

That painting does remind me of COVID-19.