Just sipping on water and thinking…

So, I have been thinking, nothing doing in January, except for Phyl’s birthday… on the 15th, so I will sing to her. 🙂 Then, on February 4th there is my niece Robin’s birthday and I will video chat with her on the ol’ tab. Then, on the 25th of February, my sister Julz has a birthday, and I will pay for a Papa John’s dinner for her, bc I asked her what she wanted and she said that she wanted PJ for her birthday… and I might get her a cake too… if the staff don’t first.

At the end of this month, I want to invest in an iPad mini from Amir. I love my sisters and I miss having an iPad.

Also we need more tomato juice. I am addicted to the stuff!

Well…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
January 4, 2021

Indeed,there are really reasons to make us happy and continue with our lives. A Happy New Year💕

January 4, 2021

I have a 32 OZ can of tomato Juice if you want it? Not sure how old it is but it’s never been opened….