Merry Christmas Eve/Day/whatevs..

So, this is Christmas… well, Christmas Eve. I am craving eggnog. I got my switch, I will take photos. It is Double Bubble bubblegum pink. Heh. I intend to add Julie’s FC tomorrow. My code is 4546-7628-9390. @heffay add me mmkay? 🙂 

I play mostly Pokemon, but I have demos of Bravely Default 2, and Dauntless and the ever popular Fortnite. 🙂 I have two mini games, LongStory and Coffee Talk, and I have a really kick ass game called Gems of War. 

So, I am set for bear. I am going to get ready for bed, and maybe play a little Pokemon Shield. Oh, and if you play GOW right now, the skull bombs wear santa hats. 🙂 The skulls usually have something neat for the hols.

I already got a Christmas present from Dave Dave. I got a luxury hot water bottle and eye mask for at night? Nice. Tomorrow maybe more … idk! I have high hopes!

Bees got herself an iPad mini. My iPad is in the shop getting fixed so… we will both have iPads. 🙂 

Anyways, I need to get ready for bed…

Bon nuit!

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
December 24, 2020

I have eggnog, what to come for a half a liter?

December 25, 2020

I love Egg Nogg but it don’t like me anymore….I use to be able to get Soy nogg so yummy but I could not find any this year…

@mermycohea aww mermy… Are you lactose intolerant?

December 25, 2020

You are invited to my open house.  Things are getting started so stop on by.  😎  tracker

December 25, 2020

I don’t play video games, but I play Pokemon Go on my phone. Merry Christmas.

@smokedragon I never got into PoGo, but I can d/l it onto my phone/tablet.

December 30, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea If you do, my trainer code is 2654 3004 6302, and my username is GrueBait (because I’m a geek…).