Mhmm…

It’s one of OD’s favorite redhead (the others I know are @heffay and @seablue4u). Back for more interesting observations… or just aimless shitposting.. ja?

I still don’t have my new meds — the lithium/trazedone/melatonin. FUCK. Either Dr. K is bloody quack, or the pharmacy screwed up yet again… which they apparently do all the time. Ugh… -___-

But, Mrs. F says that Kakar is real, so… yeah… I trust her.

I got the Candyman movies and a Rocky movie so I’mma watch that… and a bunch of others, like Superbad. 🙂

Sammy

Log in to write a note
October 6, 2020

I take trazedone and I can’t sleep at all without it. Melatonin doesn’t work for me, just by itself. Enjoy the movies!!! 💙

@soldis The damn pharmacy… 🙁

October 6, 2020

Hope you get your medication soon.

October 6, 2020

I tried melatonin once it did nothing for me. Like not even a zzzz. Enjoy the movies. The first Rocky movie is the best IMO

October 6, 2020

I met Tony Todd at a Trek expo out in Oklahoma in 2001.  it was a great experience.  He was very nice and he has a home here in the state.

@katep He is excellent in Candyman! 🙂

October 6, 2020

I just ordered a new brand of melatonin hoping it works better. Enjoy your movies! 🙂

kat
October 6, 2020

I take pm pills… they work for me

@kaliko Like a sleep aid?

kat
October 6, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea yes Advil pm

 

October 6, 2020

Ugh. I hate it when the pharmacies can’t get the Rx right or it takes forever… Like, it was obviously prescribed because I actually need it…

December 17, 2020

Hope you got your new meds.