My dog Ollie is hyper!

He is just a pup. Around a year old… he’s a hyper floof! (pix here

How are you guys these days? I had my diabetes phone appt this morning. I had my zonk out but before that I sent off my password to the Libre site to Janet my dietitian. 

Carb-loading today… mac n cheese for lunch and lasagna for supper. 😒🙄🤔

Nothing is happening this week or the next. I am getting $500 at the end of September. I am going to get my pink Switch then… and on Bees’s birthday I am going all out and ordering Swiss Chalet with dessert for Julz, Bees and myself. Bees is ordering a quarter chicken dark dinner with rice, Julz is having the quarter chicken dark dinner with either mashed potatoes or fries and I am having the quarter chicken light with mashed potatoes. So… that sounds good…

PLEASE IF YOU ARE IN THE PATH OF OF HURRICANE SALLY, GET TO SHELTER AND STAY SAFE!!!

Sammy

 

 

Log in to write a note
Jon
September 14, 2020

I’ll have to turn on the Weather Channel. I didn’t know that there was a hurricane approaching. Of course, I’m a long way from the east coast.

@kotila Ah.. my sister says that another is coming from Texas. 🙁

September 14, 2020

Ollie is so cute.

and the birthday dinner sounds really good.  Did you know the Swiss Chalet’s profits go to the church?

I hope this sally thing goes where trump is and blows him down….Now that would be funny.

Anyways stay safe and have fun.

@jaythesmartone Well that is good. At least it’s going towards a good cause.  I doubt it will hit DC but we can only hope ja?

September 14, 2020

What a beautiful dog!

@mamaqueenie518 Yes he is… he is a cutie! 🙂

December 17, 2020

Ollie is beautiful.