No subject really…

I am listening to Brandy by the Looking Glass. That reminds me of that painting up there… 

As usual I am up early. I’m tempted to make a squishie… I think I might at 4a. I have had a bit of trouble with Bees’ computer. She wanted Ubuntu on there bc it is easier for her. I got everything set up, but the network wasn’t there, so I searched on my computer and found the code snippet and applied it to Bees’ computer and after 2 hours of bullshit, I finally got it. Perseverance. That is a good quality I possess. I never give up… why? Bc I feel if you want something, you move mountains. Sometimes I think I am stubborn, but it’s really just my will.

So.. how are you these days my lovelies? I’m listening to the Jackson Five. I can’t believe Michael is gone. 🙁 I wasn’t the biggest fan like my friend K. She really loved him. She collected EVERYTHING Michael Jackson. Like obsessed.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
December 8, 2020

You are up early and I haven’t gone to bed yet! I’ll sleep better knowing you’re holding down the fort.

@chalandra Hah! Of course! 😀

December 8, 2020

My husband used to love Linux.  Ubuntu was his favorite; also Red Hat.

@catholicchristian Bees finds Ubuntu easier than Windows.

December 8, 2020

I have a friend who is obsessed with Michael also. I mean, she is like mentally unstable obsessed, lol

December 8, 2020

I’m up but want to go back to bed lol

@cherrywine_1 I went back to bed and woke up at 8a,

December 8, 2020

yeah Michael Jackson was brilliant but did some really stupid things like over does.

I like the picture you posted. Thanks for sharing.

@jaythesmartone Yes, I agree. ,🤔😃

Mia
December 8, 2020

That’s quite a painting. I’d love to have such talent.

@mia464 I didn’t do it, I just chose it as my hrader.

December 17, 2020

It is sad that Michael Jackson is gone.