Postulating arseholes

Get ready for yet another of my famous rants! OK. Got Edgar. Check, got water? No…. I’ll get that later. ALRIGHT.

CNN has turned from good news source to what I call postulating arseholes. Nothing new, just Trump, Trump, and oh… Trump. Why do news casters (even here in Canada) do this? Bad sells, I am aware of that. But holy fuck…. no good news???? Well they did have a great special on Michelle Obama. That was nice, even the Joe Biden thing a couple of weeks ago was great. But now they got the veep thing now… Kamala vs Pencilneck. Ugh.

I need to watch Canadian shows again like Due South, Corner Gas, etc etc…. bring me back to where I am.

My hand is asleep… wake up hand!! LOL!!

It’s already the 5th… omg.

I am looking forward to Bees’s birthday. She wants Popeyes. So, that is what I will do. Me and Julz are going to halfsies. I am dead set on making this birthday extra special bc of the fucking COVID. Same with the upcoming holiday season.

I’m going to try and get some rest now…

<3 and xo

Sammy

Log in to write a note
December 17, 2020

Hope Bee had a good birthday. Popeyes is yummy. I love their chicken sandwiches.