Randomness…

Currently listening to: The Mamas & The Papas “I Saw Her There”

Currently thinking: Need sleep.

Currently drinking or eating: Water

Currently reading: Arsenic in the Azaleas by Dale Mayer

Currently I have x amount of tabs open: I have my e-mail and this open.

I am dead tired, I am going to just write in this and my Dreamwidth. I really need some shuteye. I want to get some soup too. And I have to use the loo. I am back. I had a few mugfuls of soup and yes, I went wee.

SSDD. Actually SWDD. Same Week Different Day… thanks to Covid. I feel dead on my feet so.. I’m going to save the entry for DW for tomorrow.

Bon nuit.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
December 5, 2020

Some of your words here are of a typical Canadian….LOL

December 5, 2020

Hope you get some good rest!

December 6, 2020

Hope you are getting some good sleep

December 17, 2020

Hope you were able to get some sleep.